Contact Us

Avon Grove Intermediate School PTA
395 South Jennersville Road
West Grove, PA 19390

Officers 2019-2020

President Tara Burns president@agispta.org
Vice President
Kelly Lewis vicepresident@agispta.org
Treasurer Shannon Smerkanich treasurer@agispta.org
Financial Secretary Rebecca Tabbutt financialsecretary@agispta.org
Recording Secretary Debbie Groft recordingsecretary@agispta.org

Committee Chairpersons 2019-2020

Assemblies Joy Fox assemblies@agispta.org
Shelly Farley book.fair@agispta.org
 Harmony Laughlin
Boosterthon "Fun Run"Harmony Laughlin
Box Tops Jeanine Corriero boxtops@agispta.org
 Amy Van Kleeck 
Bylaws Executive Officers
bylaws@agispta.org
Classroom Baskets Wendy Feller classroombaskets@agispta.org
Country Christmas Kelly Lewis countrychristmas@agispta.org
Country Christmas Advertising & Entertainment PlanningHarmony Laughlin
Disney On Ice TicketsBarbara Aukzemas 
Encore Liaison – ArtLeslie Shaffer
Encore Liaison - MusicJeanine Corriero
Encore Liaison - P.E.Lisa Maley
Green Thumb Tracy BakowskiGreenthumb@agispta.org
Holiday Staff BreakfastDebbie Groft 
HomecomingCarrie Milano 
Membership Rebecca Tabbutt membership@agispta.org

Erica Gallagher roomparent@agispta.org
Pastries for Parents
Debbie Groft pastriesforparents@agispta.org
Park Tickets Loni Moore park_tickets@agispta.org
Roller Skating Erica Gallagher rollerskating@agispta.org
SABKelly Lewis
School Tours
Harmony Laughlin
Scrip Rebecca Tabbutt scrip@agispta.org
6th Grade CelebrationJeanine Corriero
 Amy Van Kleeck 
Spirit Wear Jeanine Corriero spiritwear@agispta.org
Teacher Appreciation LuncheonAnita Eastin
Mary Marczely
hospitality@agispta.org
Web Coordinator Cheryl Boehmler webcoordinator@agispta.org



drupal statistics module