Contact Us

Avon Grove Intermediate School PTA
395 South Jennersville Road
West Grove, PA 19390

Officers 2018-2019

President Tara Burns president@agispta.org
Vice President
Kelly Lewis vicepresident@agispta.org
Treasurer Cheryl Boehmler treasurer@agispta.org
Financial Secretary Rebecca Tabbutt financialsecretary@agispta.org
Recording Secretary Debbie Groft recordingsecretary@agispta.org

Committee Chairpersons 2018-2019

Assemblies Allison Boulware assemblies@agispta.org
Sarah Slezak bookfair@agispta.org
 Chris Marsala
 Shelly Farley 
 Jen Stanton 
Box Tops Amy Van Kleeck boxtops@agispta.org
 Shannon Lynch 
 Jeanine Corriero 
Bylaws Open
bylaws@agispta.org
Classroom Baskets Beth Sharp classroombaskets@agispta.org
Country Christmas Kelly Lewis countrychristmas@agispta.org
Country Christmas Advertising & Entertainment PlanningLindsey Good
Directory Shelly Farley directory@agispta.org
 Stephanie D’Angelo 
Tara Burns president@agispta.org
Directory Ads Layout Ryan Fauth
Disney On Ice TicketsBarbara Aukzemas 
Encore Liaison – ArtLeslie Shaffer
Encore Liaison - MusicJeanine Corriero
Encore Liaison - P.E.Melanie Swyers 
Fundraisers Open
fundraisers@agispta.org
Grades Night OutAllison Boulware 
Green Thumb Laura KingGreenthumb@agispta.org
Holiday Staff BreakfastDebbie Groft 
HomecomingCarrie Milano 
Membership Cheryl Boehmler
membership@agispta.org

Debbie Groft
Pastries for Parents
Debbie Groft pastriesforparents@agispta.org
Park Tickets Loni Moore parktickets@agispta.org
Roller Skating Melanie Swyers rollerskating@agispta.org
SABAllison Boulware
School Tours
Abbie Gruscavage
Scrip Shannon Lynch scrip@agispta.org
6th Grade CelebrationTraci Starsinic
Spirit Wear Jeanine Corriero spiritwear@agispta.org
Teacher Appreciation LuncheonAnita Eastinhospitality@agispta.org
 Mary Marczely 
Volunteer Coordinator Cheryl Boehmler volunteercoordinator@agispta.org
Web Coordinator Cheryl Boehmler webcoordinator@agispta.org



drupal statistics module