Contact Us

Avon Grove Intermediate School PTA
395 South Jennersville Road
West Grove, PA 19390

Officers 2020-2021

President Tara Burns president@agispta.org
Vice President
Kelly Lewis vicepresident@agispta.org
Treasurer Shannon Smerkanich treasurer@agispta.org
Financial Secretary Rebecca Tabbutt financialsecretary@agispta.org
Recording Secretary Lisa Maley recordingsecretary@agispta.org

Committee Chairpersons 2020-2021

Assemblies Joy Fox assemblies@agispta.org
Shelly Farley book.fair@agispta.org
 Harmony Laughlin

 Liz Scheibe 
Boosterthon "Fun Run"Harmony Laughlin
Box Tops Jeanine Corriero boxtops@agispta.org
Bylaws Executive Officers
bylaws@agispta.org
Classroom Baskets Wendy Feller classroombaskets@agispta.org
Country Christmas Kelly Lewis countrychristmas@agispta.org
Country Christmas Ads 
   & Entertainment
Harmony Laughlin
Encore Liaison – ArtLeslie Shaffer
Encore Liaison - MusicJeanine Corriero
Encore Liaison - P.E.Lisa Maley
Grade Level Nights Out    Brittany Clark
Erin Leone
 
Holiday Staff BreakfastLisa Maley 
HomecomingCarrie Milano 
Membership Rebecca Tabbutt membership@agispta.org
Pastries for Parents
Lisa Maley
Leigh Nowland
pastriesforparents@agispta.org
Park Tickets Loni Moore park_tickets@agispta.org
Roller Skating Erica Gallagher rollerskating@agispta.org
Room Parent ContactErica Gallagher  roomparent@agispta.org
SABKelly Lewis
School Supplies Contact    Tara Burnspresident@agispta.org
6th Grade Celebration
Spirit Wear Jeanine Corriero spiritwear@agispta.org
Staff Appreciation LuncheonAnita Eastin
Mary Marczely
hospitality@agispta.org
Web Coordinator Tara Burns webcoordinator@agispta.org



drupal statistics module