Contact Us

Avon Grove Intermediate School PTA

395 South Jennersville Road

West Grove, PA 19390

Phone 610.869.2010


AGIS PTA Officers 2021 - 2022

President

Tara Burns

president@agispta.org


Vice President

Wendy Feller

vicepresident@agispta.org


Treasurer

Shannon Smerkanich

treasurer@agispta.org


Assistant Treasurer

Alison DeAngelo


Recording Secretary

Lisa Maley

recordingsecretary@agispta.org


Committee Chairpersons 2021-2022

Assemblies

Joy Fox

assemblies@agispta.org


Book Fair

Liz Scheibe, Chair

book.fair@agispta.org


Boosterthon Fundraiser

Harmony Laughlin


Bylaws

Executive Officers

bylaws@agispta.org


Country Christmas

Wendy Feller, Chair

countrychristmas@agispta.org

Harmony Laughlin

Country Christmas Ads & Entertainment

Wendy Feller

AGIS Classroom Baskets - classroombaskets@agispta.org

Amy Tyler

PLE Classroom Baskets

Amanda Olson, PLE PTA

Concessions


Encore Liaison – Art

Leslie Shaffer


Encore Liaison - Music

Jen Evans


Encore Liaison - P.E.

Lisa Maley


Grade Level Nights Out

Brittany Clark

Traci Scorsone


Holiday Staff Breakfast

Lisa Maley


Membership

Kim Garns

membership@agispta.org


Park Tickets

Loni Moore

park_tickets@agispta.org


Roller Skating

Erica Gallagher

rollerskating@agispta.org


Room Parents

Erica Gallagher

roomparent@agispta.org


School Supplies Contact

Carrie Milano



6th Grade Celebration



Spirit Wear

Jeanine Corriero

spiritwear@agispta.org


Staff Appreciation Week

Sara Pantazes

Laura Woodin

hospitality@agispta.org


Web Coordinator

Tara Burns

webcoordinator@agispta.org